Neue Wellensittiche abzugeben!

Ab dem 14.01.2017 haben wir wieder viele junge Wellensittiche abzugeben.

 

Unter folgenden Link können Sie sich jeden Vogel einzeln anschauen und ggf. vorreservieren!

https://www.meine-sittichzucht.de/sittichzucht-abgabe/sittichzucht-potsdam/wellensittiche/

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Mitsue Daub (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 16:49)


    Because the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very shortly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  • #2

    Luis Matthes (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:37)


    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Emelina Willmore (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:10)


    I am really inspired along with your writing abilities as well as with the format on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one today..

  • #4

    Annabell Friley (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:51)


    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person's website link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in support of you.