Neueröffnung im Potsdamer Weberpark

Am 02.05.2015 eröffnet die Firma " Meine Haustierwelt" Ihre neue Filiale im Weberpark Potsdam.


Es erwartet Sie eine große Tieranlage mit viel Platz für unsere Vögel, Nager und co. 


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch am 02.05.2015 ab 10:00 Uhr!

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Kelle Kellems (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:02)


    I read this post completely concerning the comparison of newest and preceding technologies, it's awesome article.

  • #2

    Kimberly Hirano (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:08)


    An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me dinner because I discovered it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this subject here on your web page.

  • #3

    Barabara Humiston (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:03)


    My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  • #4

    Damon Trueblood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:43)


    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges. It was really informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Marsha Maffei (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:03)


    I'm really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

  • #6

    Connie Avans (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:19)


    Hi! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #7

    Ela Foree (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:56)


    Hi to every body, it's my first go to see of this web site; this webpage consists of amazing and truly fine stuff in support of readers.