Junge Wellensittich uvm. abzugeben!




Derzeit haben wir wieder viele junge WellensitticheNymphensitticheZiegensittiche, uvm. abzugeben.


Alle Tiere können ab sofort Online Reserviert werden. Ab dem 11.10.2014 können die Tiere persönlich bei der Sittichzucht Berlin - Köpenick besichtigt und abgeholt werden. 


Das Team der Sittichzucht Berlin freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Ethelyn Mcferren (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:35)


    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I'm hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now ;)

  • #2

    Isela Chaudhry (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:48)


    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks