Abgabe 07.04.2014

Und schonwieder haben wir den Monat April...und somit auch unsere nächste Welliabgabe am 07.04.2014!

 

Leider können wir keine Voranmeldungen für die Zucht am 07.04.2014 aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage mehr annehmen.

Unsere kleinen Wellensittiche werden am 07.04.2014 ab ca. 8:00 Uhr Online zu sehen sein.

 

Für alle, die leider keinen Platz mehr ergattern konnten...Die nächste Zucht ist am 25.04.2014:)

 

Liebe Grüße aus Potsdam und ein schönes Wochenende

wünscht Euer Sittichzucht in Potsdam Team!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Javier Bushong (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:48)


    Hello to every one, the contents existing at this web site are in fact amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  • #2

    Johana Chester (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:33)


    Heya! I know this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours take a lot of work? I'm completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  • #3

    Evan Hafer (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 20:33)


    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told used to be a leisure account it. Glance complex to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  • #4

    Evangelina Bode (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:45)


    You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  • #5

    Tammi Scheuermann (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:29)


    bookmarked!!, I like your website!

  • #6

    Lila Denk (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:26)


    I am really impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the format in your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to see a great weblog like this one today..

  • #7

    Marchelle Steve (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:57)


    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

  • #8

    Stephine Golub (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:12)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  • #9

    Roger Gruner (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:52)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #10

    Quiana Stuhr (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:32)


    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?