Abgabe 17.02.2014

Ab Montag um 10:00 Uhr gibt die Sittichzucht in Potsdam wieder junge & handzahme Wellensittiche ab. 
Am 17.02.2014 ab ca. 8:00 Uhr sind diese Tiere auf unserer Homepage unter diesem Link zu sehen:
http://www.sittichzucht-in-potsdam.de/wir-züchten-abzugeben-preise/wellensittiche/abzugeben/

 

Abholen und besichtigen kann man unsere Jungvögel in der Garnstraße 26 in 14482 Potsdam Babelsberg.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Cheyenne Leeks (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:49)


    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #2

    Albina Brin (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:48)


    I get pleasure from, cause I found exactly what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • #3

    Sophie Mccleskey (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:26)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #4

    Margarite Mcnees (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 21:15)


    Great post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Gerard Autry (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:58)


    Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be at the web the easiest factor to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people think about issues that they just do not recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  • #6

    Theola Bower (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:48)


    Very soon this website will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it's fastidious posts

  • #7

    Wilber Ruhland (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:35)


    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

  • #8

    Dacia Freeburg (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:33)


    I'm extremely impressed along with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout for your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it's uncommon to see a great weblog like this one today..

  • #9

    Karolyn Castellano (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:06)


    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It's the little changes that make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  • #10

    Efren Watwood (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:53)


    This piece of writing is in fact a pleasant one it assists new internet visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #11

    Monnie Schrom (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:25)


    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!