Gesundes neues Jahr!

Liebe Kunden der Sittichzucht in Potsdam,

 

wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes neues Jahr und viel Gesundheit.

Auf diesen Wege möchten wir uns auch herzlich für die Treue unserer Kunden bedanken. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles erdenklich gute für das Jahr 2014.
Wir freuen uns auf die Zuchtsaison 2014 die am 07.01.2014 beginnt.

 

Da am 07.01.2014 unsere erste Zucht in diesem Jahr ist, empfehlen wir Ihnen sich einen oder zwei Vögel zu reservieren.

Das können Sie unter: *Vogel reservieren* tun.

 

Viele Grüße

 

Ihr Sittichzucht in Potsdam Team

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Johana Chester (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 11:26)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #2

    Mitsue Daub (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 22:22)


    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #3

    Stephine Golub (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:35)


    Wonderful article! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the net. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thanks =)

  • #4

    Luisa Benning (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:58)


    I always emailed this website post page to all my friends, because if like to read it then my links will too.

  • #5

    Madison Blanton (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:41)


    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.